November 9, 2018

Join CDC Travelers’ Health expert Dr. Kristina Angelo on November 13 at 1:00 P.M. as she discusses the importance of travel health, current trends, and emerging topics related to international travel. You’ll also learn about CDC’s new travel health awareness campaign,...

May 30, 2018

The Canadian Nurses Protective Society (CNPS®) is a not-for-profit society that offers legal advice, risk-management services, legal assistance and professional liability protection related to nursing practice in Canada to more than 130,000 eligible registered nurses a...

May 23, 2018

CDC’s Division of Global Migration and Quarantine is joined the CDC Emergency Partners Information Connection (EPIC) team to explain how to prepare for the summer travel season, including diseases to look out for in different parts of the world, suggested vaccinations,...

October 2, 2017

Oct. 3, 2017

Webinar

Effective January 1, 2018 all hospitals and psychiatric facilities in Ontario are required to be entirely smoke-free. Many organizations have already begun to incorporate this legislation into their hospital policies. In this webinar we will discuss...

September 25, 2017

 ICID is proud to support:

Cervical Cancer Awareness Week  

 by inviting you to attend a free Webinar entitled

Cervical Cancer In Canada:

Reducing the Burden

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017    


Time: 12pm - 1pm EDT

(Starts at 11:00am CDT; 10:00am MDT; 9:00am PDT; 1:00p...

September 25, 2017

Sept 25-29 is Canadian Malnutrition week. This year’s theme is From Hospital to Home. Below is the link for the promotional video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0LEJQKcN-DM&feature=youtu.be

There are a series of webinars that are being offered for free this week if any...

Please reload

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

March 3, 2020

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Copyright© 2017 Canadian Family Practice Nurses Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon