Leading Practices in Clinical Smoking Cessation Scan

On behalf of the Canadian Partnership Against Canada, we are pleased to share updated versions of their Leading Practices in Smoking Cessation program scans.

•         Leadin...

Read More

Best Advice Guide: Health Literacy in the Patient's Medical Home

The CFPC is pleased to release a new Best Advice Guide: Health Literacy in the Patient’s Medical Home.

As part of the CFPC’s ongoing advocacy for the Patient’s Medical Home this rec...

Read More

EMR Capacity for Teaching Survey

You are being invited to participate in a study using a web based survey which is trying to assess the capacity of Canadian EMRs in teaching environments.

The focus is not exclusively academic teachi...

Read More

Dorothy Wylie Health Leaders Institute

“The Institute is not a conference, not a workshop, not a certificate program ... it is an experience and it is the combination of all of the elements that allow those potential watershed moment...

Event Details

Canadian Immunization Conference 2016

One hundred years ago, infectious diseases were the leading cause of death worldwide. In Canada, they now cause less than 5% of all deaths – largely thanks to vaccines. From December 6-8, 2016, ...

Event Details

Webinar: From the Ground Up: Designing and Delivering a Youth Focused Breastfeeding Program - May 19 at 2 pm ET

The Canadian Association of Perinatal and Women's Health Nurses will be hosting a webinar on May 19, 2016 at 1100 PDT, 1200 MDT, 1200 CST, 1300 CDT, 1400 EDT, 1500 ADT and 1530 NDT. Make sure to doubl...

Event Details